Current Position:Home > About > Corporate Profile >
Corporate Profile
  • In 2010
    Create
  • 100+
    Property
  • 1000 + Ten Thousand Tons
    Processing
  • 200+
    Customers

  Shenzhen Crystal Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2010. The Group is headquartered in Shenzhen Bay Science and Technology Ecological Park in possession of 3 wholly-owned subsidiaries and several project operation bases.

  Crystal Energy's environmental protection services cover industrial wastewater treatment, industrial solid waste treatment, waste percolate treatment, sludge treatment and other fields. Relying on R&D and manufacturing of core equipment, we provide enterprises with tailor-made solutions including engineering design consulting, process design, construction and on-site operation. With many years of practical experience and numerous project cases, Crystal Energy's solutions and process design are scientific and reasonable, which can help enterprises and customers meet the requirements of customers for input-output ratio while meeting environmental protection standards.

  Attaching great importance to scientific and technological innovation and R&D, Crystal Energy developed 100 + patented technologies, established technical cooperation with many universities and research institutes, and passed the accreditation as national high-tech enterprises and Shenzhen high-tech enterprises. The Company boasts rich successful experience and leading technical advantages in zero discharge treatment of wastewater, concentration and crystallization of inorganic salts, and harmless recycling of solid waste. A number of research and development achievements have been successively recognized and supported by government agencies at all levels such as national ministries and commissions, and cities, districts and departments in Shenzhen.

  Paying great importance to the quality of equipment manufacturing and environmental protection projects, Crystal Energy takes "quality, responsibility, innovation and win-win" as its mission and base itself on "quality first and customer satisfaction". In terms of management, we improve the quality requirements and quality control process, and strengthen the training and cultivation of employees at all levels, guaranteeing service quality of Crystal Energy.

当前位置:首页 > 捷晶能源 > 公司简介 >
公司简介
Company Profile
  • 2010年
    创建
  • 100+项
    知识产权
  • 1000+万吨
    年处理量
  • 200+
    核心客户

深圳市捷晶能源科技有限公司成立于2010年7月,注册资本3500万,集团总部位于深圳湾科技生态园,下设3个全资子公司、多个项目运营基地以及环保研究院。

深圳市捷晶能源科技有限公司是一家集研发-设计-生产-安装-调试-运营-维保为一体的环保全产业链综合服务性企业,为工业废弃物(废水、固废)处理、垃圾渗滤液全量处理、医疗废弃物处理、油泥处理等领域提供整体解决方案,自有MVR/多效蒸发器、APS有机碳化装置、特种泵阀/非标设备等核心产品,竭诚为危废、锂电池、制药、石化、电厂、冶金、煤化工等各行业客户提供全方位的环保服务。

捷晶能源重视科技创新和技术研发,拥有100+项专利技术,与多个高校、科研院所建立技术合作,通过了国家高新技术企业及深圳市高新技术企业认定。公司在废水处理零排放、无机盐浓缩结晶、固废无害化资源化工艺上具有丰富的成功经验和领先的技术优势,多项研发成果先后获得国家部委、深圳市、区、署等各级政府机构的认可和立项支持。

捷晶能源重视装备制造品质及环保工程质量,并以质量、责任、创新、共赢为使命,确立“质量优先、客户满意”为立足之本,在管理上我们提高对品质的要求并完善质量控制流程,加强各级员工的培训及培养,为捷晶能源的服务品质保驾护航。