Current Position:Home > Solutions
  • Industrial wastewater treatment
    Most industrial wastes are hard in texture, with low recycling value and high technical requirements for treatment methods, so landfill is generally adopted as a treatment method. Although this method can ostensibly solve the wall of industrial solid wastes, it pollutes the environment. How does industrial hazardous waste become harmless in industrial waste disposal plants? Industrial waste disposal plants are usually equipped with storage, transportation, crushing, incineration, electricity, flue gas purification, heat, ash removal, water supply and drainage systems. The packaged industrial wastes are incinerated via a boiler, and the heat generated will be used for power generation and gas supply. The whole process is green and environmentally friendly.
  • Industrial solid waste treatment
    Most industrial wastes are hard in texture, with low recycling value and high technical requirements for treatment methods, so landfill is generally adopted as a treatment method. Although this method can ostensibly solve the wall of industrial solid wastes, it pollutes the environment. How does industrial hazardous waste become harmless in industrial waste disposal plants? Industrial waste disposal plants are usually equipped with storage, transportation, crushing, incineration, electricity, flue gas purification, heat, ash removal, water supply and drainage systems. The packaged industrial wastes are incinerated via a boiler, and the heat generated will be used for power generation and gas supply. The whole process is green and environmentally friendly.
  • Waste Percolate Treatment in Full Volume
    Waste percolate causes lack of oxygen in surface water and deterioration of water quality, which seriously affects drinking water sources. With the increase of stacking over years, fresh garbage gradually becomes stale garbage, with complex composition and reduced biodegradability, so it is very difficult to treat it. Developing new treatment technologies with high efficiency, low energy consumption and small occupied area has always been one of the important research topics of waste percolate treatment. The MVR evaporation and concentration equipment for waste percolate provided by Crystal Energy leaves most pollutants in the concentrated solution, thus achieving efficient, energy-saving and environment-friendly treatment effects. The specific process is as follows: waste percolate enters the preheater along the pipeline and is introduced into the evaporator after preheating. In the evaporator, waste percolate will be heated, evaporated and concentrated. Finally, distilled water formed by condensation of heated steam flows into the distilled water collection tank, while secondary steam and concentrated solution enter the vapor-liquid separator together.
  • Sludge treatment
    The treatment of petrochemical wastewater has always been a worldwide problem, because petrochemical wastewater has high concentration, which makes it difficult to dissolve and treat, and pollutes the environment seriously. With the continuous development of science, the treatment technology of petrochemical wastewater has gradually improved, and new treatment technologies and methods have emerged continuously. The correct selection of petrochemical wastewater treatment technology is related to the normal operation of the sewage treatment and reuse device, and is also the key to realize economic operation.
  • Medical waste disposal
    Organic wastewater produced in pharmaceutical process is the main pollution source, whose wastewater discharge accounts for 2% of the national wastewater discharge. Pharmaceutical industry wastewater mainly includes antibiotic, traditional Chinese medicine and chemical pharmaceutical wastewater. The main pollutants contained in pharmaceutical wastewater include suspended solids (SS), chemical oxygen demand (COD), biochemical oxygen demand (BOD), ammonia nitrogen (NH3-N), cyanide, volatile phenol and other toxic and harmful substances. Biochemical treatment process cannot be directly adopted. Crystal Energy uses MVR evaporator to treat pharmaceutical wastewater, recover waste salt and reuse the generated condensed water.

当前位置:首页 > 解决方案
  • 工业废水处理
    工业生产用水、漂洗用水、洗涤和其它工业生产流程中都会产生大量的含有各种各样高浓度污染物的废水。这些废水都需要经过内部系统的处理,才能排放到公共排污系统或河流、湖泊、海洋中。而很多时候,我们无法清楚地给出废水的性质,如废水的成分、TDS的组成,而且很多时候,废水中的成分经济价值不高,回收利用不经济,或者您需要高度浓缩废水,那么,用热力分离技术处理废水无疑是上佳之选。 当设计蒸发和结晶设备时,我们需要考虑诸多因素,例如原料的构成、浓缩产品的目的、能源状况...
  • 工业固废处理
    工业垃圾多数质地坚硬,回收利用价值不高,处理方式技术要求较高,因此处理方式一般采取填埋。而这种方式虽然可以表面上解决工业固废围城的问题,但是却污染环境。在工业废物处置厂,工业危废物是如何变得无害化?工业废物处置厂通常配备有储运破碎输送、焚烧处置、电力、烟气净化、热力、除灰渣、供排水等系统。打包后的工业垃圾经过锅炉焚烧,产生的热量将用于发电、供气,全过程绿色环保。
  • 垃圾渗滤液全量处理
    垃圾渗滤液使地面水体缺氧,水质恶化,严重影响饮用水水源,随着堆放年限的增加,新鲜垃圾逐渐变为陈腐垃圾,成分复杂、可生化性降低,因此处理难度非常大。发展高效、低能耗、占地面积小的新处理技术一直是垃圾渗滤液处理的重要研究课题之一。捷晶能源提供的垃圾渗滤液的MVR蒸发浓缩设备,将大部分污染物残留在浓缩液中,从而取得高效、节能、环保的处理效果。具体流程如下:垃圾渗滤液沿管道进入预热器,经预热后引入蒸发器中,在蒸发器中,垃圾渗滤液将被加热、蒸发、浓缩,最终,加热蒸汽冷凝形成的蒸馏水流到蒸馏水收集罐内,而二次蒸汽和浓缩液则一起进入汽液分离器中。
  • 油泥处理
    石油化工废水处理历来是个世界性的难题,这是因为石化废水浓度高,难溶解,处理起来非常困难,而且对环境的污染非常大。随着科学的不断发展,石化废水的处理技术也逐渐改进,并不断涌现出新的处理技术和方法,石化废水处理工艺的正确选择关系到污水处理回用装置能否正常运行,也是实现经济运行的关键。
  • 医疗废弃物处理
    制药过程中产生的有机废水是主要污染源,其废水排放量占全国废水排放量的2%。制药工业废水主要有抗生素类废水 、中药废水和化学制药废水。制药行业废水中含有的主要污染物有悬浮物(SS) 、化学需氧量(COD) 、生化需氧量(BOD) 、氨氮(NH3-N) 、氰化物及挥发酚等有毒有害物质。无法直接采用生化处理工艺,捷晶能源采用MVR蒸发器对制药废水进行处理,回收废盐,产生的冷凝水回用。