Current Position:Home > Advantages > Service Mode >
Service Mode
Core equipment
Jiejing Energy provides services such as design, installation and commissioning of MVR evaporators, multi-effect evaporators, APS organic carbonization devices, drying equipment and other equipment.
Win-win operation
Jiejing Energy assists customers in project site operation and equipment maintenance, ensures efficient operation of the project, helps customers realize project profits, and shares customer project risks, so that both parties can share technical achievements.
Custom solutions
Jiejing Energy provides customers with tailor-made overall solutions. From designing solutions, improving projects to timely and efficient operation and debugging, Jiejing Energy solves users' practical problems from a comprehensive point of view and provides services such as drawings, equipment and operation guidance, providing real support for customers' environmental protection operation of the whole plant.
EPC general contracting
EPC general contracting is a turnkey project and is one of Jiejing Energy's main businesses. According to the contract, Jiejing Energy provides technical consulting, scheme design, equipment procurement, site construction, project operation and other services for environmental protection projects, and is responsible for the quality, safety and progress of the projects.
Technical consulting and training
Jiejing Energy provides technical consulting services related to pre-sales and after-sales environmental assessment, design, project construction, on-site operation and others, as well as on-site training services for engineers, so that customers can get familiar with the use and operation of equipment faster and the project can run more efficiently.
Technical upgrading and transformation
Jiejing Energy provides process optimization solutions and technology upgrading and transformation services on the basis of the original technology of the project, thoroughly solving the problems of substandard environmental protection, low production efficiency, old and outdated equipment and the like existing in the operation of the project, so as to revitalize the old project and rebuild the service value.

当前位置:首页 > 捷晶优势 > 服务模式 >
服务模式
SERVICE OFFERING
TECHNOLOGY UPGRADE
技术升级改造
捷晶能源在项目原有技术基础上提供工艺优化方案及技术升级改造服务,彻底解决项目运行中存在的环保不达标、生产效率低、设备老旧过时等问题,让老项目新生,服务再造价值。
TECHNICAL CONSULTING
技术咨询及培训
捷晶能源提供售前、售后的环评、设计、项目施工、现场运营等相应技术咨询服务,以及工程师现场培训服务,让客户能够更快熟悉设备的使用与操作,使项目更高效运行。
EPC TOTAL PACKAGE
EPC总包
EPC总包即交钥匙工程,是捷晶能源主营业务之ー。按照合同约定,捷晶能源对环保工程提供技术咨询、方案设计、设备采购、现场施工、项目运营等服务,对工程项目的质量、安全与进度负责。
CUSTOMIZED SOLUTIONS
量身定制解决方案
捷晶能源为客户提供量身定制整体解决方案,从设计解决方案、完善工程到及时高效的运行和调试,捷晶能源都以全盘的观点解决用户实际问题并提供图纸、设备、操作指导等服务,为客户的整厂环保运行提供真正的支持。
Win-win operation
共赢运营
捷晶能源协助客户进行项目现场的运营和设备维护工作,保证项目高效运作,帮助客户实现项目盈利,保证项目高效运作,分担客户项目风险,双方共享技术成果。
Core equipment
核心装备
捷晶能源提供售前、售后的环评、设计、项目施工、现场运营等相应技术咨询服务,以及工程师现场培训服务,让客户能够更快熟悉设备的使用与操作,使项目更高效运行。